Agression Pact - Instant Execution 7"

Agression Pact - Instant Execution 7"

"Aggression Pact deliver their first recording as a full band and bring another tight wound EP of tuneful USHC in the mold of classic bands like N.O.T.A. and C.I.A. This time around they bring a fuller sound, with a twin guitar attack, and a more cohesive song writing approach, all held together by the inimitable glue of Mark Shubert's patented Jerry A meets Mark Sheehan growl. ABSOLUTELY THE MAIN EVENT."

Track Listing:
01. Shame
02. Watch Me Writhe
03. Buried And Rotting
04. Instant Execution
05. Pry
06. Ruptured Thoughts
07. Ensnared