Brown Sugar - Long Strange Drip 12"

Sold out
Brown Sugar - Long Strange Drip 12"

Released on Feral Kid Records. A Collection LP from Buffalo hardcore punk greats Brown Sugar. Includes the band's discography minus the Sings of Birds and Racism LP. Black vinyl.

From Feral Kid Records:

"FK51 - Brown Sugar “Long Strange Drip” LP

collection LP from the band that needs no introduction. This comprehensive collection LP features:
- all of the bands 6 EPs
- unreleased songs from a number of those recording sessions
- the until now unreleased instrumental 7th EP
- comp tracks
- demo tracks
- home recordings,

and more. almost a full hour of music jam packed onto this killer collection. Basically if you have “…Sings of Birds and Racism” and you get this, you’ve got it all, baby!"