Coke Bust / Vaccine - Split 7"

Sold out
Coke Bust / Vaccine - Split 7"

From Grave Mistake, "This is just killer combination of both incredible bands and there's no way that you'll be left dissapointed after listening this 9 loud assaults. This is ultra-fast ultra-raging straight-edge hardcore coming from Washington DC and Massachusets. Mindblowing and devastating. Super tight, unstoppable machine influenced by Heresy, Ripcord, early DRI and Infest. VACCINE is known from their three eps and this plain sonic, raw, noisy uncompromising attack. Members were in the bands like ORCHID, AMPERE, THINK I CARE, RELICS or involved in other things since over decade. US PRESSING ON DRUGGED CONSCIENCE."


Coke Bust:

1. Pain and Suffering
2. Permanent Mission
3. Empty Void
4. Social Currency


5. Ball and Chain
6. Inferior
7. Blind Consumption
8. Futureless
9. When Will We Learn?