Cold Sweat - Blinded 12"

Cold Sweat - Blinded 12"

"COLD SWEAT - Blinded [remastered] LP w/download (LUNGS-095)
Hugely influential and genre defining trashy hardcore punk from these Washington weirdos. With influences like Gauze, No Comment, Coltrane, Sabbath and Siege as a starting point, Cold Sweat set out to write the ultimate truth. And so they did. Blinded is a taut, 20 minute wire ready to snap, whip and scar. Stand clear. Better yet, stand in the way and feel what you have been missing since it's posthumous release in 2004.
Newly remastered in 2017 to sound as the band originally intended and housed in a heavy duty tip-on sleeve to last the ages. 12 songs of pure hardcore."


1. Burn Everything
2. Dumbed Down
3. Gun In My Head
4. Chains II
5. Steps Of Churches
6. Slip Away
7. Praying Tied Down
8. Nightmare
9. In The Dark
10. Choking On Silence
11. Stuck
12. Blinded