Creep Stare - Pain Game 7"

Sold out
Creep Stare - Pain Game 7"

Life Eclipse variant. Released on Youth Attack in 2018.

"Exploding out of the deep San Antonio, Texas underground, Creep Stare drop a bombshell of pure hardcore misanthropy with their astounding 10 song EP, "Pain Game." Taking a no-frills, classic approach steeped in modern world misery, they deliver a high-impact barrage of throttled riffs and gruff vocals, aided by an unhinged performance by session drummer and Denver HC legend, James Trejo (Cadaver Dog, Life Support). At it's most honest, hardcore shows us that life is inevitably about dying. Therefore, we must learn to suffer, because, as vocalist Josh Everett declares, your reality's fucking caved in."


1. Pain Game
2. Blood Ties
3. I Detest
4. Said and Done
5. Shut In
6. Cop Problem
7. Capitulate
8. Bled Dry
9. Depleted
10. Nothing