D.C. Disorder - Naive To A World 7"

D.C. Disorder - Naive To A World 7"

Released on Youngblood Records in 2017. Members of Turnstile and TUI.

"D.C. Disorder is a brand new band comprised of Youngblood alumni and members of current hardcore bands that you undoubtedly know. However, we will let the music speak for itself. Fresh, urgent and bursting with an incredible kinetic energy, "Naive To A World" is another great addition to the Youngblood catalog. 7" includes digital download."


1. Put to the Test
2. Line After Line
3. Image
4. Disorder
5. Self Destruct
6. Walls