Ekulu - Unscrew My Head 12"

Ekulu - Unscrew My Head 12"

One of 2021's best hardcore records. The live embodiment of classic New York crossover like Leeway and Crumbsuckers. Released on Cash Only Records.


1. Becoming/New Life Jam
2. Proven Wrong
3. Half Alive
4. Pick Your Fight
5. Who's In Control
6. Unscrew My Head
7. Crossed
8. Wake Up
9. World Of Uncertainty (Sandman's Theme)