Heatseeker - Infected Society 12"

Heatseeker - Infected Society 12"

Released on Refuse Records in 2018.

Heatseeker is spitting out 12"s of phlegm right in society’s face. Society's norms are getting openly offensive, so this band has an angry and offensive response to all the bullshit. Raw and stomping hardcore - the result of aggression towards living in a fucked up political reality. This is your sountrack as you bounce off the walls in solitary confinement.

1. Hard ticket to Hawaii
2. Infected society
3. Keep walking
4. Wax poetic
5. Your choice
6. Guidance
7. Force it
8. Dead man walking