Inmates - S/T 12"

Inmates - S/T 12"

"Inmates started in Cleveland in 1994 and for some reason still exist. Currently the entire original lineup is playing together. 24 years on an off playing even with some members living in different states. More a family than a band. Only released 5 records in that entire time. What losers hahaha"

Track Listing:
1. Little Bitch
2. Pintar El Mundo Oro
3. Form A Mob
4. Into Crypts Of Smith
5. Crustdust
6. Sushi 39.6
7. Joe Dolce
8. Rotting Away
9. Truth Or Dare