Lowfaith - On Loss CS

Lowfaith - On Loss CS

Released on Sore Ear Collective.

From SEC, "Lowfaith bring the perfect mix of somber post-punk and lush, catchy dream pop to the table with this new record, mixed & mastered by Corey Coffman of Gleemer. After a very impressive debut EP in 2016, “On Loss” is your new nine song obsession.

Limited to 100 pro-dubbed copies on clear cassettes with a blue tint."


1. On Loss
2. Frail Pose
3. Again, Again
4. Requiescat
5. Saudade
6. Crybaby
7. Worship
8. Aware
9. Idée Fixe