Malevich - Our Hollow 12"

Malevich - Our Hollow 12"

Black metal/grind from Atlanta. Released in 2019 by Middle Man Records (US), Fremen Death Commando Records (US), and Sludgelord Records (UK). FFO: Oathbreaker, Celeste.


1. Earthen Womb
2. Throne of Decadence
3. Held by the Throat
4. Fractured, Exultant
5. The Endless Hunger of a Convenient God
6. Spent
7. Useless Talent, Promised Greatness
8. Distended Empire
9. You and I (Illuminated in Waves of Purpose)