OAF - s/t 7"

Sold out
OAF - s/t 7"

Released on Deranged Records in 2015.

"Debut 7” from newish Vancouver hardcore band. Evil riffs, raw tone, driving beats and manic vocals. Expressing the stress anxiety and rage of living in an insane world. Stuck in a web of violence and oppression, on the bottom of a hierarchy where capital is the sole representation of power and influence. Seeing the game for what it is and understand that in a dying world you must CHEAT 2 SURVIVE."


1. Cheat II
2. Clean The Slate
3. Consume
4. Jewel of Africa