Odd Man Out - New Voice 12"

Odd Man Out - New Voice 12"

Released on Pop Wig.

"Hailing from the Pacific Northwest and featuring members of Gag and Angel Dust, Odd Man Out delivers their debut full-length of a modern take on classic New York-sounding hardcore. Gruff vocals bark politically and socially conscious lyrics over powerful hardcore that takes its cues from No Tolerance and Floorpunch. LP includes digital download."


1. You Sink
2. New Voice
3. No Sympathy
4. Grifftro - Unity
5. Watch You Suffer
6. Shallow Grave
7. The Dividing Line
8. Idols
9. Retribution
10. Untitled
11. The Product
12. Hold Your Flag
13. The Truth