Porcupine - The Sibyl 12"

Sold out
Porcupine - The Sibyl 12"

Released on New Morality Zine in 2021.

'"The Sybil" offers up Porcupine's brand of abrasive, fast and dark sound while also seeing the band lean into their slower and more dramatic side (ala recent covers of Swans and Suicide). "The Sibyl" is a sign of growth for the band. Notable in everything from the unguarded lyrics, eerie sound clips, signature screams and disorderly guitar.'


1. Pederasty
2. Repent
3. Funeral Grief
4. Beyond the Pale
5. Unauthorized
6. The Kingdom of Heaven