Cell Rot - Slowly Falls Apart 12"

Cell Rot - Slowly Falls Apart 12"

PREORDER: All orders ship by April 2nd.

UPDATE: due to a pressing plant delay, Slowly Falls Apart 12”s are now shipping April 30th.

CONVR19 is Cell Rot's Slowly Falls Apart.

Six new songs from Oakland's Cell Rot on a 12". The band's first release since 2019's split with World Peace. Noisy, abrasive hardcore music. Fast and heavy. Power and Violence.

FFO: plants more than people, injuring your friends at shows, dismantling white supremacy, reading books, surviving anxiety.

Pressing Information:

First Press: 300 records total, 200 on black, 100 on orange

Cover art designed by Che His-Gattone and drawn by Arielle Coupe


1. 1000 Ways to Ruin Your Day
2. Sick Little Fuckers
3. Perpetual Progress
4. Nightmare Realm
5. Strangelove
6. Numb