Rash - Hivemind 12"

Rash - Hivemind 12"

Preorder, orders ship August 10th.

CONVR16: Rash - Hivemind

We're thrilled to announce the release of Hivemind, the second LP from Chicago's Rash. Hivemind features 11 tracks of hardcore punk that oscillate from fast and aggressive to crawling and harsh with brief respites of noise and experimentation. Recorded in July of 2019 at Altered States Studio in Chicago, Hivemind is Rash's first recorded output since their 2017 split with fellow Chicago denizens C.H.E.W.

First pressing is 300 records. 100 on Convulse Records mailorder exclusive translucent maroon vinyl. 200 on black vinyl.


1. Breeding
2. Godskin
3. Hivemind
4. Beautiful World
5. Down the Hole
6. Headcase
7. FTT
8. Interlude
9. White Waste
10. Healing
11. Cloth