Savage - No Escape 12"

Savage - No Escape 12"

Released on SPHC Records in 2019.

Straight out of Seattle, featuring some of the folks that created the idea of "power violence" in the first place, Savage throw down 10 tracks of pure, unadulterated power violence hardcore. No genre-bending, no dilution, no experimentation, only textbook hardcore music with its roots firmly planted in the classics (see: Bold, DYS, and Brotherhood covers).

1. Dehumanizer
2. Don't Test Me
3. No Escape
4. Talk is Cheap (Bold)
5. Lion's Pussy
6. Pushed Too Far
7. Stabbed in the Head
8. Wage Slave
9. No Pain No Gain (DYS)
10. No Tolerance For Ignorance (Brotherhood)