Spine - L.O.V. 12"

Spine - L.O.V. 12"

Released on Bridge Nine in 2020. "Midwest hardcore outfit SPINE return with their follow up to 2018's acclaimed album 'Faith'. This 9 song 12"EP entitled 'L.O.V.' sees the band embracing their powerviolence roots a la Crossed Out and Man Is the Bastard, while still retaining their NYHC influences. The result is SPINE's hardest and most focused material to date. This is hardcore the way it was meant to be played...lightening fast, unapologetically hard, and extremely pissed. 9 years and 7 releases later, SPINE have proven to be a true staple of Midwest hardcore. 'L.O.V.' was recorded and mixed by guitarist Alex Tunks in a true DIY effort, with mastering handled by Brad Boatright at AudioSiege (Obituary, Poison Idea, Integrity)."


1. Fantasy
2. Sanitize
3. L.O.H.
4. L.O.V.
5. Swing
6. Soaked In Disease
7. Rain Down
8. The Stance
9. Need For War