Suburbanite - S/T 12"

Suburbanite - S/T 12"

Released on Youth Attack in 2018.

"Like a burning skyscraper collapsing in a city siege, SUBURBANITE launches a full-scale takeover with total sonic decimation. Discharging a relentless veteran onslaught of breakneck hardcore led by irate frontman Chris O'Coin, the band fires off an intolerant, hostile and warlike approach, anchoring their debut in one brooding anthem after another. Purveyors of the Bruiser Beat sound, this is New York Hard Core for a new age. Rising up from the ruins of the genre's failed past while dismissing contemporary values with arrogant disregard, SUBURBANITE calls forth the End Times so that intruders, trapped in a sick and insane society, have no choice but to wreck vengeance upon it."


1. Combat Shock
2. Bow Down and Break
3. Fault Lines
4. Go Broke or Die
5. In Your Way
6. Warhawk
7. Stop
8. Shots Ring Out
9. Follower
10. Call It
11. The Life You Sold
12. Ruin Me