Sweet Jesus - You Destroy Yourself 12"

Sweet Jesus - You Destroy Yourself 12"

"After 4 years of near inactivity, Sweet Jesus is ready to unleash their debut LP; You Destroy Yourself. Recorded by J. Robbins at Magpie Cage Studio in Baltimore, You Destroy Yourself finds the band exploring deeper into their collective love of all things harDCore.

10 songs and featuring appearances by Shawn Brown (Dag Nasty/Swiz/Red Hare) and Andy Norton (Praise)"


1. Time for Grace
2. The Light of Sun
3. Same Man
4. Bedsides
5. Sorry Things
6. Stonefaced
7. Even Breathing
8. Bedsick
9. You Destroy Yourself
10. Goliath