The Fog - Into the Fog 7"

Sold out
The Fog - Into the Fog 7"

Released on Refuse Records in 2020.

The notorious Berlin outfit returns with a new EP to drag you further into the fog with them. Nothing hold back this time. These six new songs hit where Hardcore is at its most bare-knuckle: downright nasty, grindstone-sounding rock music. An absolute bulldozer of a record, just listen for yourself. For fans of Sheer Terror, Celtic Frost, SSD's "How We Rock".


1. Into The Fog
2. Fraud
3. Fish Tank
4. Dead End
5. The Holdout
6. Hourglass