Truth Cult - Off Fire 12"

Truth Cult - Off Fire 12"

Released on Pop Wig in 2020.

Baltimore, MD/Washington, DC, locals Truth Cult's members boast experience in bands like GIVE, Protester, and Red Death among others, and carry on in the footsteps of many of their region's predecessors, with an angular and sometimes melodic post-punk sound that could have easily found its way onto Dischord Records, bringing to mind all eras of Fugazi, Swiz, and the like.


1. Chemical Trial
2. Shout Away
3. Hell Baby
4. Revolution Of Connection
5. Beg To Burn
6. Adding Up
7. Zeijlon And On
8. Off Fire
9. Vacuum Of Faith
10. Where You're From Is There Death?