Aggression Pact - S/T 7"

Sold out
Aggression Pact - S/T 7"

Released on Painkiller Records in 2015.

"Debut release for this band formed by Dan from Waste Management and Ryan from Green Beret and firing off rounds in the tuneful traditions of BGK, N.O.T.A., A.O.D., and other bands with acronyms for names. Mark from Wasted Time and Mercy Killings handles the vocal portion of the group ensuring a real "Nuthin but Net" execution."


1. Desecrate
2. No Peace
3. Contemptible
4. Feeble Mind
5. Scattered Ash
6. I'd Feel Nothing