Slapshot - Sudden Death Overtime 12"

Slapshot - Sudden Death Overtime 12"

Sudden Death Overtime was the second LP from Boston, MA, hardcore legends Slapshot. Released in 1990, it followed up their debut, "Back On The Map," perfectly, a volatile mixture of fast, maniacal hardcore with angry street punk fronted by the notorious Choke, a Boston legend who previously fronted the bands Negative FX and Last Rights.

Track Listing:

1. What's At Stake
2. Fire Walker
3. Dealing With Pennies
4. Transmission
5. Something To Prove
6. Nation Of Hate
7. Punk's Dead, You're Next
8. Say Goodbye
9. War On Drugs
10. Get Me Out
11. Change
12. White Rabbit