MSPaint Demo + Jetset Basement CS

Sold out
MSPaint Demo + Jetset Basement CS

This tape is the final reissue of MSPaint's 2020 demo and includes recordings from 2021 live cassette, Jetset Basement, on the b-side.

This reissue is limited to 100 copies and is the last time physical copies of either release will be available.

1. Hardwired
2. Confidence (Consciousness)
3. Flush
4. Post-American
5. Titan of Hope (Live)
6. Post-American (Live)
7. Decapitated Reality (Live)
8. Think it Thru (Live)
9. Hardwired (Live)